22 - 24 March 2021 - Shenzhen (CN)

Article imported: Wed December 2, 2020, 11:02 am

A New World, A New Face, A Different Lens

Article imported: Wed July 29, 2020, 3:39 am

13 - 20 September 2021 - Rome (IT)

Article imported: Wed November 18, 2020, 7:26 pm

Powerful, Game-Changing Leadership Course and Coaching Program

Article imported: Wed February 12, 2020, 9:27 pm

Building Organizations Where Everyone Can Belong, Contribute and Succeed

Article imported: Mon August 31, 2020, 4:33 am

Our hotel remains open for those who have to travel for work purposes during the lockdown in England in force from Thursday 5th November - Wednesday 2nd December 2020.

We thank you for your continued support.
Stay safe and keep well!

Article imported: Mon November 9, 2020, 12:07 pm

The Great Health Care Reset: Meeting Employee Needs Through the Arc of Life

Article imported: Wed September 23, 2020, 12:48 pm

We are open for business for accommodation for essential workers and for essential meetings.

Article imported: Mon December 21, 2020, 5:05 pm

M&A in Turbulent Times

Article imported: Wed August 5, 2020, 5:42 am

06 - 08 September 2021 - Rome (IT)

Article imported: Wed November 4, 2020, 6:20 pm