Spitzer Hall of Human Origins
$20 per person
21+ with ID, cash bar
Enter at 77th Street entrance
How do our big human brains compare to those of other animal species? How do bats echolocate? And do

Article imported: Tue March 12, 2019, 5:33 am

Doors open at 6:30 pm; program begins at 7 pm
Cullman Hall of the Universe
Free with RSVP
21+ with ID
Enter at 81st Street entrance
All human cultures use cooking and other means to process food. Why

Article imported: Sun March 3, 2019, 12:54 am

Hayden Planetarium Space Theater
$15 ($13.50 seniors, students); $12 Members
Enter at 81st Street entrance
Join astronomer Amy Mainzer to learn about the asteroid hunting NEOWISE Project, which has t

Article imported: Sat March 9, 2019, 6:14 am

LeFrak Theater
$15 ($13.50 seniors, students); $12 Members
Enter at 77th Street entrance
What will we need to meet the challenges of climate change? What type of leadership, economic, and governance m

Article imported: Tue March 19, 2019, 4:27 am

Curating the latest ADC science, clinical data and lessons learned World ADC London will enable you to maximise the clinical therapeutic window of your ADC.*

Article imported: Fri March 1, 2019, 10:29 am

Casa Hotels both achieve AA silver star status.

Article imported: Wed February 27, 2019, 5:06 pm

Book your April event with us now, to receive 30% of all Day Delegate Rates and Venue Hire

Article imported: Sun March 10, 2019, 9:02 pm

As part of an ongoing drive to maintain the Barbican’s status as a leading sustainable and environmentally conscious venue, all electricity consumed is now renewable.

Article imported: Tue February 26, 2019, 10:04 pm

Maximizing the Impact of Total Rewards

Article imported: Tue September 4, 2018, 5:23 pm

Growing Change Capacity in the Health Sector

Article imported: Wed December 12, 2018, 8:38 pm